skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 2
T
@ Lady Gulls
Ice-Plex Escondido
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
T
@ Lady Gulls
Ice-Plex Escondido
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ San Diego Saints
Kroc Center
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
Ice Dogs
Lakewood Ice
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
Ontario Moose
Lakewood Ice
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
@ Jr Condors
Bakersfield Ice Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
@ Jr Reign
Icetown Riverside
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
@ Ice Dogs
KHS Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
Ice Hawks
Lakewood Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Jr Kings
Lakewood Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Moose
Toyota Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 18 -
Lady Ducks 12uAA
Lakewood Ice
8:15 AM PST
Fri Nov 23 -
@ Jr Gulls 12AA
Lakewood Ice, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink A
7:00 AM PST
Fri Nov 23 -
@ Blue Devils 12AA
Lakewood Ice, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink A
3:20 PM PST
Sat Nov 24 -
@ Lady Ducks 12uAA
Lakewood Ice, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink B
8:40 AM PST
Sat Nov 24 -
Sharks 12A
Lakewood Ice, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink A
4:40 PM PST
Sun Dec 2 -
@ Jr Ducks
Westminster Ice
10:20 AM PST
Sun Dec 9 -
@ Saints
Poway Ice Arena
2:10 PM PST
Sun Dec 16 -
Jr Condors
Lakewood Ice
9:55 AM PST
Sun Dec 23 -
@ Jr Kings
Toyota Sports Center
1:00 PM PST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Ice Hawks
Ice in Paradise
10:10 AM PST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Jr Condors
Bakersfield Ice Sports
8:00 AM PST
Fri Jan 18 -
Washington Wild
Solar4America Ice, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
11:15 AM PST
Sat Jan 19 -
Lady Ducks
Solar4America Ice, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA
8:30 AM PST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Washington Wild
Solar4America Ice at Fremont, Old Warm Springs Boulevard, Fremont, CA, USA
1:45 PM PST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Lady Ducks 12u AA
Solar4America Ice, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South
7:15 PM PST
Mon Jan 21 -
TBD
Solar4America Ice, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Center
9:30 AM PST
Sun Jan 27 -
Jr Reign
Toyota Sports Center
1:00 PM PST
Sun Feb 3 -
Oilers
Toyota Sports Center
2:45 PM PST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Moose
Ontario Ice Skating Arena
11:00 AM PST
Sun Feb 24 -
@ Lady Ducks 12uAA
Westminster Ice
7:00 AM PST
Sun Mar 3 -
Ice Dogs
Toyota Sports Center
1:00 PM PST