skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 18 -
Goldrush
Lakewood Ice
9:55 AM PST
Fri Nov 23 -
Sharks 12AAA
Lakewood Ice, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA
10:00 AM PST
Fri Nov 23 -
@ Jr Gulls 14AA
Lakewood Ice, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink B
5:00 PM PST
Sat Nov 24 -
TBD
Lakewood Ice, Pixie Avenue, Lakewood, CA, USA - Rink A
11:10 AM PST
Sun Dec 2 -
Jr Flyers
Toyota Sports Center
2:45 PM PST
Sun Dec 16 -
Blaze
Lakewood Ice
11:35 AM PST
Thu Jan 3 -
Wave-2
Toyota Sports Center, North Nash Street, El Segundo, CA, USA
7:45 PM PST
Fri Jan 18 -
Lady Ducks
Solar4America Ice, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA
9:45 AM PST
Fri Jan 18 -
@ Lady Admirals
Solar4America Ice, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA
5:15 PM PST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Sharks 12AAA
Solar4America Ice, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA
2:45 PM PST
Sun Jan 20 -
TBD
4:30 PM PST
Sun Jan 20 -
TBD
5:00 PM PST
Mon Jan 21 -
TBD
Solar4America Ice, South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA
9:15 AM PST
Sun Feb 10 -
@ Ice Hawks
Ice in Paradise
8:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ red wings
The Skating Edge Ice Arena, South Western Avenue, Harbor City, CA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Feb 24 -
@ OCHC
Yorba Linda Ice
8:40 AM PST
Sun Mar 3 -
Ice Dogs
Toyota Sports Center
1:00 PM PST